Connect with us

Comité

Comité du HC Villars 1908
De gauche à droite: Didier Etter, Jérémy Paris, Mathieu Kohli, Adriano Iuliani, Michaël Bochatay, Thierry Marro, Stéphane Erard, Yvan Brunner, Jeremy Zimmermann, Yves Jelovac
Manque: Harald Cropt

Contacts des membres du comité

Président
Michael Bochatay
mbochatay@hcvillars1908.ch
info@hcvillars1908.ch
+41 79 579 80 60

Vice-président
Thierry Marro
tmarro@hcvillars1908.ch
info@hcvillars1908.ch
+41 79 511 57 51

Trésorier
Mathieu Kohli
mkohli@hcvillars1908.ch
finance@hcvillars1908.ch
+41 78 823 59 08

Secrétaire
Jeremy Paris
jparis@hcvillars1908.ch
info@hcvillars1908.ch
+41 79 357 11 54

Juridique
Yves Jelovac
yjelovac@hcvillars1908.ch
+41 79 747 78 94

Sponsoring
Adriano luliani
aiuliani@hcvillars1908.ch
marketing@hcvillars1908.ch
+41 79 293 83 66

Marketing
Jérémy Zimmermann
jzimmermann@hcvillars1908.ch
marketing@hcvillars1908.ch
+41 79 276 48 47

Président MoJu
Stéphane Erard
serard@hcvillars1908.ch
moju@hcvillars1908.ch
+41 79 729 13 53

Chef reporter SIHF I Resp. MoJu
Yvan Brunner
ybrunner@hcvillars1908.ch
moju@hcvillars1908.ch
+41 79 361 85 66

Événements
Didier Etter
detter@hcvillars1908.ch
events@hcvillars1908.ch
+41 79 278 20 11

Événements
Harald Cropt
hcropt@hcvillars1908.ch
events@hcvillars1908.ch
+41 79 209 10 03